0

Happy birthday Mr Ozone

Happy birthday Mr Ozone

Happy birthday to a very kind hearted man,a very Stubborn man that always get what he wants 4 him self, A very humble Boss the man Behind Terry G, Oristsefemi, Tekno,Yq, Jaywon and skales Europe Tour the #Teamstreet Boss. God bless u @03media_

 

facebooktwittergoogle plus



0

Patoranking features

It’s the first Dance Hall mega remix of the year 2017, as Patoranking features Soca superstar, Machel Montano (Trinidad & Tobago) and Dance Hall heavyweight, Busy Signal (Jamaica) on the remix to his Wande Coal collaboration “My Woman, My Everything“.

facebooktwittergoogle plus

0

Patoranking GOE17 Europe Tour

Patoranking GOE17 Europe Tour

Nigerian Danceall and reggae international super star Patoranking is set to proceeds for his first ever official Europe tour in march this. The Tour which is being sponsored and packaged by Mr. Alex ozone of 03media and his European partners will see patoranking performing live in some of the confirmed cities and dates listed below 1st weekend Friday 24th March – Heilsinki, Finland Saturday 25th March – Zurich Sunday 26th March – Napoli, Italy 2nd weekend Friday 31st March – Gothenburg, Sweden Saturday 1st April – Copenhagen, Denmark Sunday 2nd April – Modena Italy 3rd weekend Friday 7th April – Vienna Austria Saturday 8th April – Stockholm Sweden Sunday 9th April – Firenze /prato, Italy 4th weekend Friday 14th April – Bucharest, Romania Saturday 15th April – Oslo Norway Sunday 16th April – Brescia Italy 5th weekend Thursday April 20th – Cyprus Friday 21st April – Almere, Holland Saturday 22nd April – Antwerp, Belgium Sunday 23rd April – free * 6th weekend Friday 28th April – Bergen Norway Saturday 29th April – Voralberg/Austria Sunday 30th April – Graz Austria Friday 5th may – Berlin, Germany Saturday 6th may – Hamburg, Germany

facebooktwittergoogle plus